The deadline to request a new ballot from the labour party is the 23rd august by post and the 28th august by email.

If you're yet to receive your ballot for the Labour summer elections 2018, you can request a new one from the labour party by filling in the form below.

And when you do get your ballot, make sure to vote for:

Luke Akehurst, Lisa Banes, Johanna Baxter, Jasmin Beckett, Eda Cazimoglu, Gurinder Singh Josan, Marianna Masters, Heather Peto and Mary Wimbury.

Please note - while the form may still be live after the 28th august, the labour party has said this will be the last date to request a new ballot, so any requests submitted after the 28th will likely not result in a new ballot being issued.